Walking on a pink cloud

Shoes are a girl’s best friend. For all of us who grew watching Sex in the City, this is a reality. I mean, what girl doesn’t dream of a walk-in closet dedicated only to shoes? I know I do. Especially now that I’ve found the best place on earth to find my collection. This California store is called Lola Shoetique and it has me walking on a pink cloud, jumping from one cotton ball to another in perfectly dreamy shoes. From classic sandals to puffy pink pumps that bring you straight back to Legally Blonde.

The prices are not bad. Around $30-$40 per pair although thanks to their 50% off section you can take some of these beauties for $15 home.

Oh, and they also have clothes! I’m going to get my hands on some. I’ll let you know how it goes…

Leave a Reply

